Passionate Presence - Seven Qualities of Awakened Awareness

Author(s): Catherine Ingram


Based on more than three decades of leading dharma sessions and retreats, Catherine Ingram celebrates seven qualities of awakened awareness that consistently emerge when we are in our right hearts and minds: tenderness, embodiment, genuineness, discernment, delight, wonder, and silence. Through stories and personal reflections, she encourages readers to recognize these traits within ourselves as a reminder of our inherent wisdom.

Foxing present

Bottom right corners have had slight water damage.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780978919313
  • : Diamond Books
  • : April 2008
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Catherine Ingram
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 225